Auto huren op bonaire
Dutch Deutsch
Nederlands Deutsch

Facebook Youtube LinkedIn Twitter Pinterest


Terms and conditions

Testimonials from clients by E-mail, Facebook & RentalReviews

June 2017

"We rented a pick-up truck from Bonaire Rent a Car at the end of last month and had a fantastic experience. We visit Bonaire several times a year and have used the large car rental agency for years but had a bad experience on our last visit, so we decided to make a change. After Bonaire Rent a Car was recommended we decided to give them a try. We are so very glad we did! The service is exceptional and quick. No more waiting in a long line for your turn in the Bonaire heat, and the trucks are of much higher quality and brand new. They pick you up from the airport as soon as you come through the gate in your own vehicle, so no more waiting for the rest of the people that rented to come out and pile into a hot mini van like with the larger company. Bonaire Rent a Car owners are lovely people with warm personalities, fantastic service and impeccable vehicles - we will only rent from them from now on! Thanks to them we started and finished our trip with smiles on our "S.W.

March 2017

Great guys, you know what to expect, what to pay. Quick service, friendly. No hassle. Thanks
Markus Schmitt

February 2017

"Great experience working with Rob. Quick and easy booking and good support through the week. Worked with me to get the car back in perfect order after the park."
Jack Holuba

Krebs Family

January 2016

" January 2016 "Had a blast on Bonaire! Was super convenient to rent a pickup truck from Bonaire Rental Car, could carry all our SCUBA gear and tanks perfectly, and drive right up to all of the shore diving sites. They have great service and friendly employees. 81 degrees F, every day, sunny skies, such a great time!" Jeff Sanders "
Jeff Sanders






Krebs FamilyJune 2015

"We have rented from Bonaire Rent A Car for 7 years now, and have always had great service. The people are honest, and care. Their cars have safely and reliably delivered 5 divers, 10 tanks and all of our gear all over the island. It is a family business, and we are treated like we are family. We enjoy our Bonaire friends, and look forward to renting cars from them for many years to come."
The Krebs Family



"The car was great and the staff was amazing!!! They picked us up anywhere on the island and dropped us off at the airport for free! We would definitely use them again!"

Tiffany Goddar
May 2015

"Bonaire Rent a Car is our favorite car rental on the island. Forget about on-airport rentals, they pick you up from the airport, in your car, and take you to their conveniently-located office on the circle. When our truck had a flat tire, they came out to our location and changed the tire right there, for no charge. They also rent automatic transmission pickups, which are hard to find from other fleets."
Daniel Rowen

February 2015

"I recommend Bonaire Rent a Car wholeheartedly. The truck was excellent and the customer service was 5* throughout. I will definitely use you guys again if, as hoped, we come back to Bonaire. Thank you."
Adam Hare

October 2014

"I am glad to see BRAC is now on Facebook since I want to compliment you on what outstanding customer service we were provided while on our trip to Bonaire. Not many companies would seek us when we were late getting into Bonaire and had a fabulous new pickup truck waiting for us. Thanks to Bamboo Bali Bonaire? for making it a package deal! Both your companies are fabulous and looking forward to seeing you in 2015!!"
Don Robinson
"...we were late getting into Bonaire and had a fabulous new pickup truck waiting for us"
"Used they for my last two trips! Great service and outstanding value! Their vehicles are in great shape. Will only use them form now on when we travel to Bonaire."
Kent Smith

"We have used this company twice. They will pick you up at the airport and your vehicle will be clean in good condition and ready for your trip. The staff are great and it is a pleasure to see a friendly face after a long trip to Bonaire. Other care rental companies either were not open on our arrival or wanted to charge some crazy fees, this is the real deal, honest people trying to make a living on a great island."
Atollmedic

"Good price. Excellent service. Nice people. When we go back to Bonaire we will definitely rent here again!"
Maaike

September 2014

"Best car rental on bonaire!! The cars are in the best condition, the staff is friendly and always a smile to help you! The cars are in good shape, clean and safe to drive in, also available are car seats for kids!!! We love it!!!!"
Naat
"The cars are in the best condition, the staff is friendly and always a smile to help you!"
"Friendly people, good service and good car. This is my third time with Bonaire Rent a Car. Hopelfully, many more to come. I surely recommend it. I never classify anything 5 stars, because there is always room to improve, but 4 stars is a very good rating in my scale."
Edison Kamada

June 2013

"We loved everything. The staff was very helpful and the Toyota Hilux drived beautifully. Bonaire Rent a Car will be for sure our rental car when we come back and visit!!!!! Thank you guys for your kindness!!"

Johnny Cano

January 2013

Bonaire Rent a Car"We have rented with Bonaire Rent a Car for many years with pleasure. They always give great service, they are friendly and we get a good price. The cars are in excellent condition and if there is a problem they solve it in no-time. In May we will visit Bonaire and certainly rent a car with them again. We always send our family and friends there as they are very nice and friendly people."
Naat, Sandor, Isis and Dean - see January 2013 newsletter in archive.




   


Bonaire Rent a Car
Kaya Industria 8A, Kralendijk
Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands

Bonaire


Mob: +599 786 6090
Email: cars@bonairerentacar.com

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Bonaire Rent a Car